Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st April 201800:00EASTER DAY
06:30Dawn Service at the Vicarage
A chance for a brilliant start to your Easter day celebrations. We will gather for worship around a bonfire at 6.30 am at The Vicarage and then progress to share Communion on the grass near the Wells Shop
08:30Holy Communion
10:00Sunday Service at Christ Church Epsom Common
18:30REVIVE - Evening Praise Service - Resurrection People
Evening Praise Service on the Living Well theme of Resurrection people.
Wednesday 4th April 201809:30Holy Communion with Minstry of Prayer
Sunday 8th April 201808:30Holy Communion
10:00Sunday Service at Christ Church Epsom Common
Monday 9th April 201809:00Morning Prayer
This is held in the Peace and Reconciliation Chapel. Please enter through the vestry door which will be open. It is a short service of 30 minutes and all are welcome.
Tuesday 10th April 201809:00Morning Prayer
This is held in the Peace and Reconciliation Chapel. Please enter through the vestry door which will be open. It is a short service of 30 minutes and all are welcome.
Wednesday 11th April 201809:30Holy Communion with Ministry of Prayer
Thursday 12th April 201810:15Mothers' Union - Talk by Marigo Kyriakide
Marigo Kyriakides: My working world … in opera, in teaching

Marigo will give us some insight into her interesting life and careers. This will be in the lower hall as it is during the Easter holidays.
Sunday 15th April 201808:30Holy Communion
10:00All Age Worship and Church Tidy Day
A chance to praise God in worship and action. There will be a slightly shorter service to enable us to get cracking and coffee before and after the 10.00 am service and soup and rolls served before we finish around 1.00 pm.
18:30Embrace - Choral Evensong
Our service will take the form of Choral Evensong. Do come along to this traditional and much loved service from the Prayer Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 22nd April 201808:30Holy Communion
10:00Sunday Service at Christ Church Epsom Common
Sunday 29th April 201808:30Holy Communion
10:00Sunday Service including APCM
17:00Youth Group
Monday 30th April 201809:00Morning Prayer
<< March 2018